You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Input needed: What do you think about a token 'linked' to my future trading profits & backed by HBD?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's a great idea and something I'd love to see happen.

Think of it as you're tokenising your business.

Something that we're going to see traditional businesses (especially small businesses imo), do more of in the near future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, exactly. By doing this I'm tokenizing my business as you described it.

I also think that's the future.

On the other side, I started reading about legal implications... and oh god, what a mess before even starting.

Anyway, I think I'll be starting out and managing the 'legal' issue later (if any).

Worst case scenario. I close the door and everyone recovers his money.

Thanks for the feedback :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta