You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 7/27/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Shiba Inu Guide:

As well as anything else you think should be added :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the update. Will start working on these two:

  • Is Shiba Inu coin a scam?

  • Should I buy Shiba Inu (SHIB) in 2021?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Also just an FYI that I just added your Polygon vs Ethereum content into the final version of our Guide to Polygon (MATIC).

Pushed that one over 5K quality words :)

Frustratingly though, it doesn't seem to be even indexed in Google yet.

Man that crawler is slow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dane:

2 days ago I published "How does Shiba Inu coin work?" Is there a problem with it?

And you never answered my two prior requests for info on what was left so I question if you still want my participation in this or not.

Let me know because if you do I'll cover the "Introduction to Shiba Inu coin (SHIB)"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey Kevin,

Sorry for missing the messages, I promise I didn't on purpose.

You're the one producing the most content for the guides, of course I still want you involved! :)


As for the rest of this guide, we're pretty much finished :)

You've done the 3, Fing is doing 2 and I'll do 2.

Let me do Introduction to Shiba Inu coin (SHIB) (just easier as it keeps everything in the exact same format at the start for the final version).

I'll also do Why is Shiba Inu coin dropping which is just a dodgy SEO play.


All good :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loading...