You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/17/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago
  1. Like you said, the chopping is just a style thing. There's no right or wrong and I don't want you to feel like I'm being critical or anything.

  2. I removed a few citations to competing news sites and just tried to keep it to the massive, broad crypto sites. This is me just thinking about giving away SEO value, but I know there's also a legal argument to be made...

I'd say you should just keep publishing on your blog exactly how you've been doing it and for the final @crypto-guides post, I'll make small edits so it's not 100% copied from you.

In the future we should make some proper editorial decisions around style and citations, but for now I just want to focus on getting the content published and out there to try and see some results.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

In the future we should make some proper editorial decisions around style and citations, but for now I just want to focus on getting the content published and out there to try and see some results.

Once we have like 8-10 guides published, we can build a template and specify what goes inside each section.

Loving this community effort! I am sure @crypto-guides would attract traffic in the upcoming months and years through SEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, let's just get a good base of content first :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta