Sort:  

Take it easy guy 😉

I said what I said! 😉

Hahaha 😂
Aiit ✅😍

There's no easy here on Hive o 😂

I know you will say that. 😂

😝😝😝😂

Dey play… you hear

Normally na, I like play 😁

Rich people play… I no saabi that kind play.

Don't mind her
Looter merit 😃

Me I Dey always like to mind my business 😂

Better 🤤

🙄🙄😏😏

Thank God you already know that. Who easy help for money matter?

😂 😂. Okay na

Better be calming down oo 😂

No way 😂

Abeg, let it rise ooo. We need money o. Especially, with this our present condition here in Nigeria. We need it more than ever before. But one thing for sure is this, if we should experience dip, it's for our own benefit (let's buy more) and if it should turn into bull, (time to sell and make big money).

#samhangout #leothreads

Hahaha. 100x or 100% ?? 😆

No, I meant 100x.

That’s cool. Let’s anticipate..

Ahaha.
That will be juju

Lol wahala 😂

😂. I think I he believe in juju too.

I think so 😂

Let him hear you. My hand no Dey ooo. Let me go and delete what I wrote self

🤣🤣🤣🤣
He can't fit do me anything
Las las I will use banga soup to bribe him 😂

Na Igbo to Igbo?? Tooor. Banga soup way no sweet. 😂 😂

If person use banga bribe me I got shoot am 😂

Supported! 😁