Sort: Β 

I said what I said! πŸ˜‰

Hahaha πŸ˜‚
Aiit βœ…πŸ˜

There's no easy here on Hive o πŸ˜‚

I know you will say that. πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Dey play… you hear

Normally na, I like play 😁

Rich people play… I no saabi that kind play.

Don't mind her
Looter merit πŸ˜ƒ

Me I Dey always like to mind my business πŸ˜‚

Better 🀀

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜

Thank God you already know that. Who easy help for money matter?

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Okay na

Better be calming down oo πŸ˜‚

No way πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Abeg, let it rise ooo. We need money o. Especially, with this our present condition here in Nigeria. We need it more than ever before. But one thing for sure is this, if we should experience dip, it's for our own benefit (let's buy more) and if it should turn into bull, (time to sell and make big money).

#samhangout #leothreads