You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-25 17:04

in LeoFinancelast year

#gmfrens 💚😵

Public holiday in this part of the world, so we got a nice sleep in.

Hope you have a great day!

🇦🇺 #dogs

Sort:  

good morning. what's the holiday for?

Australia Day!

Probably the last one though because THATS RACIST.

Businesses don't want it because they get smashed on social media for advertising.

Heck, even government doesn't run public events anymore.

Bit sad, but is what it is.

Understood. A bit like our Canada Day 🙈🙈🙈

🤐🤐🤐.

lol the way this was cropped I thought it was bigfoot trying to take a selfie

😂 I like that!

Took me a while to figure out what I was looking at when I didn’t see the tag yet. Haha the upside down confused me.

#thread #dog

Gotta keep you all on your toes 😉.

If you want to call 5 secs on my toes. Hehe

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.