Sort:  

GM.

Working on my soul 😉

#gmfrens

Just looking at the pic you shared now.

Looks like the perfect place to cleanse your soul 🙂.

Enjoy!

We were just passing by😉 Thank you and enjoy your day too

I'm trying to get my washing machine in Puerto Rico fixed..

Random haha.

One of those annoying jobs that just has to get done?

networking

That's one of the hidden advantages of the gmfrens tag.

It starts conversations and allows you to start networking with others on the platform that you might not always chat to.

Like me! :)

Busy ass irl jod done. Now to prep for the Cryptoholics #podcast

rl sux.

Have a good show mate, I can't jump in live today but I do listen to the replays.

yepppp, been crazy the past week.

just ready to crack a beer and talk nerd shit. if you have any feedback or suggestions for the show, let me know!

I cooked #rice this morning.
Next, I care the #health of patients.

Helping people 🙂.

Great to hear.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.