Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

Even if you feel like giving up because you aren´t earning much on your #content, #threads solve the problem for you.

All you have to do is just come over here, thread (tweet) a short post using some relevant tags and that is it!
#web3

It's really that simple!

Yea.. very simple.

Not a short post with relevant tags. Many threads with relevant tags. It's a numbers game, but LeoThreads makes it easier to play this numbers game.

yeayyyy
@actifit offers now a keychain sign - in + extra rewards by OCD for quality posts :)

image.png

I wish they would switch to a #threads style posting model, having to write a long post every time is so tedious and is a main reason why I don't use the app anymore.

They definitely could open something up where they have users go to leofinance.io/threads to use the #actifit tag

This sounds great, let me talk to the team about it!

I have seen many short form posts on actifit, not sure what you mean.
There are some users who have a second account only for actifit posts.
I will pass on the “threads” idea though, it may be a thought ..

Sure you can do short posts I don't disagree with that. But it doesn't count as "quality" when Actifit calculates the rewards so you don't get as many afit despite lots of steps tracked. It felt more about finger fitness than total fitness

I see your point and I ll make sure it's taken into consideration :)
Thank you!

Actifit reports require a minimum of 100 characters to be rewarded. Your comment above is already 1.5x longer. 😉

I wish we get a preview for out #threads!
That way the correct images gets uploaded!

Wen new UI asks #greta

greta wen new ui.jpg

Is #greta a token too? 😝

Not yet, not yet ..
SOON !

Not yet, not yet ..
SOON !

Go #Greta GO!
BOOM1.jpg
toruk_washere_new3leo.jpg

LOL! It is a risky move

Poor Pedo Pete. IMG_9207.JPG

BOOM 💥 😂😂

If you didn’t know, now you know!
🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

Enjoy it 😀😀

Lol poor kid being manipulated. At this point she's delusional and doesn't know better.

Hello! #greta

great3.jpg

GO #greta GO !

BOOM1.jpg

toruk_washere_new3leo.jpg

Thanks! Not my finest creation though but #greta looks happy. Well, not actually...

I always enjoy reading and looking over pictures of life updates such as this. Check out this blog write up from @dojeda https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@dojeda/tourism-visiting-the-condor-andino-venezuela-visitando-al-condor-andino

Condors are amazing.
Would be amazing seeing one in full flight!

I too like to travel a lot.

Birdos! I like birds! Condors are so big!

need more of this on threads

place is good

Nice place and photos too

is leo threads only for finance talk?

Complete NO LIMIT !

No you can post about any topic that interests you.

Nope, everything

Long form content has to be finance-related.

Microblogging threads @ LeoThreads can be virtually anything (even memes and food).

Way to do it, HIVE !


#hive #markets

HIVE is strong and looks great

Nice.
That's a lovely look for Hive.

Nice post. It's interesting to see that so much work is being done to make Hive and HBD mainstream. Keep up the good work!

Good to see this about HBD

Looking forward to much with HBD and HIVE

Super impressive marketing and awareness efforts for Hive and HBD. We are already pushing for mass adoption

These guys are awesome! Love their content!

This is a great example
I hope more countries or communities begin to propose Hive as a method of payment.

i guess after 3 days of working 12+ hours, my body finally told me to stop. slept super hard and dragging today.

the cold rain is a bonus.
#gmfrens

Good morning, I need to learn how to associate my WAX wallet and generate GM token!!! heeeelllppp meee hahaha 🥰🥰🤣🤣 #threads #gmfrens

GM 💪🏽😎👍🏽

have an awesome day

I worked long hours and drive a lot so I can relate to how it is that you sleep 💤

so mentally draining

#gmfrens 💚😵

What're you working on today?

Non-Hive related.

GM.

Working on my soul 😉

#gmfrens

Just looking at the pic you shared now.

Looks like the perfect place to cleanse your soul 🙂.

Enjoy!

We were just passing by😉 Thank you and enjoy your day too

I'm trying to get my washing machine in Puerto Rico fixed..

Random haha.

One of those annoying jobs that just has to get done?

networking

That's one of the hidden advantages of the gmfrens tag.

It starts conversations and allows you to start networking with others on the platform that you might not always chat to.

Like me! :)

Busy ass irl jod done. Now to prep for the Cryptoholics #podcast

rl sux.

Have a good show mate, I can't jump in live today but I do listen to the replays.

yepppp, been crazy the past week.

just ready to crack a beer and talk nerd shit. if you have any feedback or suggestions for the show, let me know!

I cooked #rice this morning.
Next, I care the #health of patients.

Helping people 🙂.

Great to hear.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Pharoah Sanders

Pharoah Sanders 17.jpg

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande 2.jpg

Lee Morgan

Lee Morgan 8.jpg

image.png
If you're waiting to get yourself a #superbowl square I'd say now is the time. See my blog post for details.

500 HIVE in prizes

I had no idea this was a thing till now pretty cool! Good luck Super bowl coming in hot

I feel a win coming on!

Tossing out those positive vibes, I like it!

I want to ask you a question, in your opinion what quantity of Hive Power allows you to get serious?

In my opinion c
200k HP, would be enough to live on Hive alone without blocking account growth.

#ask #question #hive #power #hp

Personally. What I got is pretty nice as it is around 10k HP. Nice upvote ammount, good returns etc.

My Ideal ammount would be around 50-75k HP. So I can really make a difference delegating to some projects i like.

Yes, 70k are not a few. 3 Then, by taking advantage of the delegations to the various care projects, you can increase very quickly and also contribute to the growth of the entire ecosystem.

This is relative for everyone. I am already super happy about my over 6k power. But I can do better I am sure.

Yes of course I agree that it is a relative thing, in fact the 200k are also related to the country where you live, Italy. The other places are certainly less enough.

Well, 200 K is a lot. I'll be happy if my main account coquicoin reaches 50K, but it will take a while. My goal is to end this year with 12k

Yes 200k are really an infinity eh eh!
Well 12k is a great goal, this year I would like to get to 10k.

Good luck with reaching your goal!

Threads you drug you.

The peer pressure got to the cat and the live threading on AMAs have turned into a daily threading addiction.

Ya'll got anymore of them threads! LOL

It has been many threads ago, that I have last seen you here. Want some more of these threads? 🎉🥳🍄

20230202_090420.jpg20230202_090857.jpg
#gmfrens working in a kitchen is not all pulled pork and bacon folks ;)

For Sale. Championship line horse sperm..

Screenshot_20230202_115102_Chrome.jpg

Give horsey sauce a whole new meaning
#arbys #horsejizz

@aftersound is live! #splinterlands and other stuff

Thanks for sharing!

Costa Adeje, right now.
PXL_20230202_184621889~2.jpgPXL_20230202_184604332~2.jpg
#tenerife #canarias

Watching maxies die inside while kids mint monkey pictures on Bitcoin is very entertaining.

Fnwf8pCWIAEuHxN.jpg

😄 I've been avoiding those conversations since 2022.

What's up everyone?It's my first post here in the thread.I am here to share my articles I published today.You are invited to have a visit.Hope you will enjoy reading it.
https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@intishar/saving-my-personal-diary-from

Welcome. I hope you enjoy here.

I am also hopeful about it. Thank you for warmly welcome.

Welcome to threads fren!
Hope you have a good time and a fantastic experience so far?

Thank you. Feeling good to get some reply to my first post. Hope that I will enjoy it with time.

Make sure to say #gmfrens every morning ;)
This will earn you a token on the WAX blockchain.
Also always use tags so the threads can be searched by category. Enjoy your stay!
!invest_vote

That mean I need to use #gmfrens tag in every morning which allow me to earn a token. Right?

And what kind of tag I should use?

Thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads. If you would like to receive your GM tokens please register your WAX address on our site, unclaimed tokens are burned. You can find the site in our profile on @gmfrens.

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

My daily 💩 post.

How ya all doing today?

That's it, that's the thread 🤣

You didn't even #gmfrens

What kind of spammer are you?

Signing up for that tomorrow! LOL

Super stinky, I love it!
#threads

💩💩.

You should say GM to your FRENS.

Signing up for that tomorrow!

Super simple to connect your Hive and WAX accounts.

Soon as its done, all you need to do is say GM to your FRENS using the #gmfrens tag 💰.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads.

Your GM tokens will arrive in your WAX wallet soon. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Signing up for that tomorrow. It's the first order of business before I start the day. Thanks for the reminder. Just wrote it on my list.

LOL, tomorrow I promise!

Cleaning up my workspace this evening while trading and discovered the ironing board makes the perfect stand-up trading desk!

lapBoard.jpg

Really, what else are those things good for? Certainly not ironing...lol

I miss my ironing board.

I don't use it often. I pulled it out to iron some clothes I was reselling on eBay. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy 🤣

I can't wait for spring... chickens5.jpg
How's the weather there?

Pretty nice just a little above 70F 😎

6F here today :(

82F and breezy. Almost ideal.

Too hot.

Bring on Autumn 😂.

Another day, another Reddit POSH (although forgot to link from leo this time), but nice to see over 1.6k views already.

Hive has quite literally changed my life.

who else?

I've been part of Hive for 5 years, no idea where I'd be had I not heard about it in a random hostel by a random 60yr old drinking a beer. Hive changed everything for me.

not sure if real story, but epic if so

It let me leave a job that I hated and gives me something to work towards for the future.

Definitely life changing stuff.

this is the way

Mine too

that's awesome

It changed my lifestyle (not in monetary terms yet) but the way it makes me go with my days😍

that's just the beginning of it

Simply amazing😉

Yep, It's seriously just about the only platform that pays me to work and contribute to it's overall growth.

yes! not only that but the connections you make are powerful

Same here, I can't even give a good imagination of how my life would have been by now if I had not found out about Hive... #gratefulheart

same, i just imagine a very dull life

Hive has been more than a revolution. Its for me a discovery. No regrets ever since I came onboard. And in such a short time, I have seen that it is capable of giving me the life I never dreamt of

Yes ser....!

Hive has changed so many of us in a great and positive way.

I don't like imaging life with #hive

absolutely, i don't either

Ruined my life too haha.

likewise lol

#cryptocompany needs moar followers!
threaders @solymi

How can I subscribe to the Daily Leo so that I can read, learn, and stay informed?

#dailyleo #leo #leofinance

Log out of your account and go to the home page. When you do, there will be a pop up to sign up for the Daily Leo.

Okay boss, thank you.

You can find links in each of the editions

Okay boss, will give a trial

Vintage phone and lollipop #photography
more
liketuphon.jpeg

Did you read about the latest havoc in the news today about the building that caught fire?

#Nigeria #informationwar #news

💕 ¡Celebra el mes del amor con un toque diferente!
En el mundo del #blockchaingaming, las posibilidades de regalos son infinitas!!

¿Sorprenderías a tu pareja con un NFT?

Comparte tus ideas y gana recompensas! #hashkings 💕

No le regalaría a una pareja un NFT. Todo lo que pasa en el mundo cripto se queda en el mundo cripto. De regalar un NFT se habilitan las preguntas y prefiero no responder...

tal vez no le regalaria un NFT a un enamorado pero si a un sobrino.

Realmente sí la sorprenderia, pero de forma negativa mi pareja no esta familiarizada con los NFt's y las criptomonedas y de hecho es bastante rehacia.😅

Sin duda alguna le regalaría un NFT a mi pareja... si la tuviera XD (meme del risitas)

Lo he pensado.Quiero crear una manualidad romantica tipo 3d o gif y convertirla a una archivo y subirla a nftshowroom. Mostrarsela aunque ella conoce poco de este tema y luego sorprenderla con la misma manualidad hecha realidad en su mano.

20230202_080233.jpg
Still chilly here in the #pnw. I think I see spring out there on the horizon though...

All I see is snow.

I actually love the snow and wouldn't mind more but this is just frost on the grass.

Were you kneeling on icy grass to get this shot haha?

#indeed
There was so much frost this morning, I walked out to get some kind of shot and the grass was shimmering with it.

Worth it 😂.

what a crazy good shot

Thanks! Actually put the phone on the ground, took about 10 and this is the best.

It's very easy to use #threads on mobile. But organizing notifications is a bit difficult, it would be better if notifications have read and unread options.

New #UI will optimize Notification experience as far I've heard.

Hopefully it will come very soon!

So I'm looking forward to the new #UI

Yours is Mobile! Mine in mobil-error

Why?

LMAO. Oh. Just imagine a phone that has a mind of its own. Hmm? Doesn't do what you want it to but what it wishes while giving you the finger...😂

😆🤣😂

I bought something I've been wanting to buy for years, maybe it'll get my creativity flowing again. 😍

image.png

Looking forward to seeing what you create!

Nice! Look forward to seeing your first creation

Not sure why it didn't include the full image:

image.png

Nice! Are those Copics? I remember when my daughter was younger and really into drawing and she was like, dad I really need some Copics. I'm like yeah, whatever you need for your art.
Then I saw the price, so we started with a set of six

What are they?

Markers/textas?

Much of the #Bitcoin pump came down to dollar weakness... true test now for BTC... #DXY just popped.
dxy_cur.jpeg

I had a feeling people were starting to look at BTC as a good store of value again.

Historically there has been a correlation between the USD and BTC.

We will see how it holds up.

Yes. I don't think too much will happen under 1.03. However, if the DXY breaks 1.04/1.05 there is likely to be a decent retracement on BTC... but, yes... we are watching for now.

The question does the inverse correlation hold? No reason it shouldnt but you never can tell.

There are 7 pages
Pages