You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-01-25 17:04

in LeoFinance • last year

But as you hold such a large percentage of the overall LEO stake, you can't sell that much without smashing price.

Risk 😉.

Sort:  

Sell? Why would I sell? At $0.05 ?
If I put an outo-sell bot with 200 Leo a day - do you think this can smash the price? I do this one day, when LEO is $5.
Is $1000 a day a bad run?
BTW, hodlers hate that word "sell". Don't you know?

If there is always demand, then you'll have no problems selling 200 a day.

It's for this reason I'd encourage you to stay on Khal about using ad revenue to buy/burn tokens to always ensure demand.

This is our path to sustainability.

BTW, you would not believe what "buy requests" I am getting in a personal messages. But... I just do not sell. Not Now.