Sort:  

Full disclosure, I have nfi what I'm doing and what to expect.

Let me know if I landed a big fish... or laugh at me if I got all trash, in the replies.

(2/🧵)

Ooo, this is lit.

Okay, a RARE Portal Spinner.

Gotta be worth at least $1000, right?

(3/🧵) 1

Now a RARE Soul Strangler.

Probably a $1500 card AT LEAST, yeah?

(4/🧵) 2

Seriously though, gold has gotta be good.

A gold Deeplurker and a RARE Tarsa.

(5/🧵) 3

Lol at how that LEGENDARY shook.

I take it I want to see gold legendaries, which this guy isn't, though?

(6/🧵) 4

Doesn't look very exciting.

Next.

(7/🧵) 5

lol. Now that you've seen cards turn gold and legendary cards shake, you know what boring looks like.

Haha ain't this the truth!

Oh man.

Now I've tasted gold, I need more!!

Nextttt.

(8/🧵) 6

Do do da do da.

(9/🧵) 7

Poor Hill Giant.

I mean look at him...

(10/🧵) 8

I take it that EPIC is at least better than RARE.

(11/🧵) 9

Okay, this is more like it.

2 golds and 3 RARE cards.

That RARE, gold Scavo Firebolt has gotta be a decent pickup!

(12/🧵) 10

Okay, you guys are no help.

I'm going to rip open the last 10 packs at once.

(13/🧵) Rest

The 1 gold from my final 10 packs.

A regular Gargoya Scrapper.

Tell me I at least ended on somewhat of a high?

(14/🧵) 11

Anything here stand out to you proper #splinterlands degens?

Let me know in the replies!

(15/🧵)

I was gonna screen shot your $$ stats but they aren't showing up on peakmonsters. Are you using an alt account?

#metzli

Yep sorry, I use @danewilliams for games.

(Not really sure why... I did have a reason, but I can't tell you what it was and now the separation is just annoying).

@monstermama feels your pain.

Haha monstermama - I love that!