Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Hello! This is my first #thread. I got invited by my Dad, #pouchon!
What do you guys call yourselves?
#1stthread #maj #leothreads #leo

Aww, babypouchon :)

Nice to meet you :)

Happy to have you onboard. Let’s hope you #thread daily. About the name I am not sure I can help.
Keep #threading

#threads
#maj
#pouchon

Thanks :) and it looks like its "Lions" or "Lion threader" :)

We're Lions 🦁

Thanks! And nice to meet you :)

hey there! welcome to threads!

Hello! Thanks for the welcome :)

Lion threaders maybe

Nice to meet you and thanks :)

You are welcome and nice to meet you too:)
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@maj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Besides #leo what is your favorite token/coin on the #Hive blockchain ?

#questions

It's gotta be your crew over at CTP, right?

!CTP

Today I am liking #risingstar because I see a potential project in there.

#metzli

Fantastic

!BBH

@metzli! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/50)

I like the Papa John's coin... Sorry The #PIZZA
!PIZZA

Hahahahaha

!BBH

@flquin! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

I used to go crazy all over the place. For now give me everything #leo.
Easier to track around.
I forgot to mention #sim from #dcity.
I use it for liquidity.

#layer2
#hive
#pouchon

Bee also, I honestly love that token also and it level of development too


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ifarmgirl ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I hope we all do. Sadly, it is not the case.

@anomdasoul always killing it with his posts. This time, he talks about making a full-time living as a #Hiver and #LeoFinancer

#Hive #LeoFinance #Web3

https://leofinance.io/@anomadsoul/being-a-full-time-hiver-or-a-full-time-lion

Hive is wild

It is definitely not a bad idea but a profitable one

Today is my one-year Splinterversary! It's been an amazing year getting to meet so many amazing people from the community and team of this awesome project. Can't wait to see what the next year brings! #splinterlands

Happy splinterbirthday 🥳 🥳

il_fullxfull.2465623778_mpsu.jpg

Leo Threads, Okay Lions let's hear you Roar!

-meow.

toruk_washere_new3leo.jpg

Miau...

LOL!
Here it comes:

No Loss Lottery on Leofinance!

#nolosslottery

Nice image!

Tommy Flanagan

Tommy Flanagan 2.jpg

Ahmad Jamal

Ahmad Jamal 1.jpg

GM:FRENS

remember,

as long as you have a "why?"

you can overcome any "how?"

move with purpose.

#showerthreads

Want to help me rip open some CHAOS LEGION packs?

Let's do this!

#splinterlands #forexbrokr (1/🧵) Open

Full disclosure, I have nfi what I'm doing and what to expect.

Let me know if I landed a big fish... or laugh at me if I got all trash, in the replies.

(2/🧵)

Ooo, this is lit.

Okay, a RARE Portal Spinner.

Gotta be worth at least $1000, right?

(3/🧵) 1

Now a RARE Soul Strangler.

Probably a $1500 card AT LEAST, yeah?

(4/🧵) 2

Seriously though, gold has gotta be good.

A gold Deeplurker and a RARE Tarsa.

(5/🧵) 3

Lol at how that LEGENDARY shook.

I take it I want to see gold legendaries, which this guy isn't, though?

(6/🧵) 4

Doesn't look very exciting.

Next.

(7/🧵) 5

lol. Now that you've seen cards turn gold and legendary cards shake, you know what boring looks like.

Haha ain't this the truth!

Oh man.

Now I've tasted gold, I need more!!

Nextttt.

(8/🧵) 6

Do do da do da.

(9/🧵) 7

Poor Hill Giant.

I mean look at him...

(10/🧵) 8

I take it that EPIC is at least better than RARE.

(11/🧵) 9

Okay, this is more like it.

2 golds and 3 RARE cards.

That RARE, gold Scavo Firebolt has gotta be a decent pickup!

(12/🧵) 10

Okay, you guys are no help.

I'm going to rip open the last 10 packs at once.

(13/🧵) Rest

The 1 gold from my final 10 packs.

A regular Gargoya Scrapper.

Tell me I at least ended on somewhat of a high?

(14/🧵) 11

Anything here stand out to you proper #splinterlands degens?

Let me know in the replies!

(15/🧵)

I was gonna screen shot your $$ stats but they aren't showing up on peakmonsters. Are you using an alt account?

#metzli

Yep sorry, I use @danewilliams for games.

(Not really sure why... I did have a reason, but I can't tell you what it was and now the separation is just annoying).

@monstermama feels your pain.

Haha monstermama - I love that!

My mind is always here anytime any day even if I am busy my mind don't feel at rest if I'm not here guys.
How many thread did I missed, I will scroll down to curated best link shared here.

#FirstThreadCurator
#adedayoolumide

You are right where you are supposed to be!

#metzli

Yes thanks friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

New Governance Proposal (Tiered SPS Rewards) video analysis! #splinterlands

I voted NO.

  1. It's much easier to lose a customer than it is to retain one.
  2. Likely a negative affect on the card rental market. Possible negative spillover to card asset prices.
  • Hoping I'm wrong on both. We'll see...

Fascinating, appreciate the insight! 10% against is quite significant.

Testing Leo threads for the first time while waiting for the rain on the terrace after an extraordinarily hot and dry summer.

Welcome to the Jungle!!! sorry I mean welcome #leothreads

Welcome I hope you'll enjoy threading.

#adedayoolumide

Let the rain dancing begin.

Welcome to threads, hope you love it here <3

#metzli

Is it everything you dreamed of and more?

image.png

I've been watching $RUNE for a while, and my spec buy price is around $1.70. I think <$2 is a decent entry PT, but, below $1.80 would be even better

#mercadomaestro #threads #leofinance #chart

Finding time too create content now is kinda difficult but will like too let the community know that am working on something massive for hive,I and my team wants too capture one city in #Nigeria for #hive,keep watching my blog for more info

Look forward to seeing what you create

Whatever you do. Make sure to come tell us all about it on #threads

#metzli

Evening with granddaughter turning 2. And she turns and say "I love you pop".

#life
#aliveandthriving
#aliveandthreading

Today it is #hivemeetupvienna time! Can'*t wait to see my blockchain frens. Hope we will have some new faces as well!
If you are in Vienna Austria you are invited to join! Organized by @manncpt
https://bit.ly/3CKI06G

Waiting here with the knife :-)
#trading #leotrading
image.png

you have to have nerves for that.

It's a game

i'm bad at gaming...

DCA.. I just buy some a few times a week!

Me as well, but I enjoy playing futures from time to time

26th Season EOS rewards for Silver II.

EOS.png

#splinterlands
#sps
#chaos


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

26th season...

How long do these seasons last??

That's my own count, my 26th season playing Splinterlands. One season lasts for 14 days.

14 days per season. That's it? I thought Splinterlands seasons were at least a couple of months long. Now I know!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just checked, and I think I missed one day. It's been 15 days now.

Ending the month with a post regarding my efforts on HIVE and the results. Despite market losses, I see growth in mine. Totals on the Move #leofinance #ctp #leo #threads

dollar amounts don't matter, it's the units that matter

keep stacking fren

Yiiew, I just won 20 CHAOS packs from the 100-day dCity giveaway.

I should open them, right?

#splinterlands #dcity #forexbrokr Gift

Congratulations to you dear friend

Thanks mate!

Oh dang! That's HUGE! Might be worth $15 each in Q4 that's a cool $300 (that's my own speculation of course)

So you don't think I should open them?

But I want tooooo 😢😢.

I mean... you could

But what if there's a super rare card inside and I never find out?!

Like there was ever a doubt that this degen wasn't going to open them 😂.

For best results do I need to also buy Legendary and Alchemy potions?

Any advice for this #splinterlands n00b would be great.

😂

If you want some good advice on cards and strategy, then follow @bulldog1205 and @hawks21

Appreciate that!

Cheers for the recommendations.

Both look to have content on the tokenomics of the game's economy - Just what I like :)

You’re welcome 😊

Nice!

Do I need potions to maximise my chances of good cards?

Any idea on what's the best strategy for opening them lol?

Well yeah, you need potions. But you could just HODL the cards as is.

Even if I'm sacrificing 3x in a few months just by holding the token as is, I think I HAVE to open them.

nope. not transferable. lol.

I will HODL them till forever and one day they'll be worth a something.

Haha damn, thanks anyway.

Get the potions.

If they are transferable I will send some your way.

I have bunches.

Now that is awesome!
Hell yeah open them:)

Do you play Splinterlands?

Should I be buying potions to maximise my chances for good cards before I open the packs?

I would get potions yes so that you give yourself better odds. However I am not a Splinterlands expert, so I would seek an answer from someone in the know!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

damn that's awesome!

Help, what should I do now?

Do I need potions to maximise my chances of good cards?

Potions. Shit loads of potions.

Also I'm a splinter noob so you know

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

#Question for the #threads community:

What non #hive based projects are you following? Doesn't have to be just games.

Secret Network, Jackal, Alter, Session & Lokinet, Sentinel dVPN, DataVault, Shade Protocol

Monero and THORChain.

Not many to be honest. I'm constantly on the lookout for other reward crypto programs that are kind of like hive and all of them fall flat. Torum might be the only one that seems pretty decent and active.

Universe, thank you for all the learning opportunities you keep sending my way.

Today I would like lots of money making opportunities.

Drop that low lying fruit right on my lap.

#metzli

Completed 191 Promote Fan Club.Completed 90 number of record singing and recieved more the 75 cards, mostly supportive fan. collectively all card added more then 700 fans along with 700 skills which is equivalent to epic card.
#risingstar

That sounds fun! I am working on reaching level 50 so I can start running the millionaire mission.

I am doing that by running mostly music lessons though I did an Accustic Tent Mission

#risingstar

The lessons are the great way to increase the XP with minimum time. They reward with skill also which is very essential part of game when you progress in game.

August is about to kick its own arse and be gone.
September what do you have under your sleeve?
#focus
#crypto
#threads

I created a new dream board and I am working on my manifestations.

Today specifically I am working on the mantra: I make money being me.

Thanks for asking!

#metzli

september bout to be litty

Welp, my weekend is over and it's back to work today. At least I have this view and some coffee for another hour. 20220831_063633.jpg
#gmfrens #monday #sunrise #photo

Coffee and watching the sun rise.

Two of the simplest pleasures in life :)

So true, only 10 more hours until I get to do it all over again
#coffee
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow... what a breathtaking sight! That's amazing!

#threadsreply

It was! It's been hot and cloudless lately so this was a nice surprise this morning.
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ahhhhh. A nice quiet hour in the morning.

Wondering if I should add that to my dream board.

#metzli

It is nice, even if it's only 20 minutes. That quiet time before the bustle of the day can be a real #boost.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

GM:FREN

kick ass today

https://leofinance.io/@joetunex/xfauertb

Delwyn Dragonscale on opposing sides, there's got to be a winner!
#splinterlands #battle #playtoearn #thtreads

The best content from ArchonTribe-powered communities
https://peakd.com/hive-177956/@archonapp/archontribe-news-50-contests-and-winners

This week's hard and focused work has yielded good results. I am happy with the recognition I have received, thank you all! #hive #hardwork #future

keep grinding fren

Hey guys! Khal moving the thread to the future.

I create this using Adobe

Adobe_Express_20220831_1041140_1.png

Great move indeed

i clicked that play button like 5 times before i realized it's just a thumbnail

My friend it's a thumbnail. Sorry for late reply I'm away for some time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@bradleysfi asked me the other day about my brand.

I've been using threads to "find" it. It's really helpful.

I thread about what I am working on, and I can see a definite theme: crypto, manifestations, parenting etc.

#metzli

Woke up with a WINNING attitude. Breaking up my ebook into chapters to sell to my 478 person mailing list (its a list with limited capacities).

That's what I am concentrating on.

How about you?

#letsgetthisbread
#metzli

When an account that's been inactive for 3 years and absolutely never visited your work for as long you can remember, mutes you for unfollowing them ...

LOL

#splinterlands End Of Season has gotten harder than ever. I think next season I will start grinding for my desired league earlier. Now I have to struggle to get into Gold 1 lol. #watchtoearn #splinternews

Made it into Gold 1 wearing down my ECR to sub 50. Never ever did I have an ECR this low. Time management and when to play battles has gotten more important. #splinterlands #watchhtoearn #splinternews

This says everything about how hard end of season got:
ECR: 44%
#splinterlands

A few ideas on how to get better results with your #hive articles.

https://leofinance.io/@taskmaster4450/how-to-increase-you-results-on-hive

Second session back and the after class photo to commemorate, of course. Jiffy and Coach #liketu #photography #aftertheworkoutselfie #fitness #threads

Is anyone following the sales of #splinterlands #xchaos packs?

I bought a bunch at presale and have no idea when it might pay off. Curious for more informed opinions about it 👇🏽

From what I remember the packs pay out a DEC value based off of rentals? Rental prices have just started going up again. As for the packs themselves until they are all sold off the market (I'm guessing Q4) they should be worth about $15each

Sales of chaos packs have been quite comparable in speed with untamed. It is estimated that they will sell out in January/February next year.

Shortly after that the price discovery begins 😋

Teams have pared down their rosters to 53 today. At least most teams. Gotta get it done. #nfl season is coming! #americanfootball #sports #threads #gocowboys

Do you have some EDS tokens? Great return. Nearing 30% APR. Paid in #hive

https://peakd.com/hive/@eddie-earner/eds-income-token-weekly-report-34-or-eds-apy-now-29percent

There are 4 pages
Pages