You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This content will all end up being compiled into my how to make money blogging on Hive guide:

Google search.

P2 at the moment for the long tail keyword of 'how to make money blogging on hive'.

With the eventual goal to rank this for the much more competitive 'how to make money blogging' keyword.

In terms of all these smaller sections, I'm just trying to word the titles to rank on Google themselves.

But the overall purpose for each section is to increase the rank of the main guide that I'm linking back to.


What is the plan for yours?

Due to my LEO stake, I'm all about trying to drive ongoing traffic to leofinance.io so the ad revenue can be used to increase the value of LEO.

For this reason, I'd encourage you to use the LeoFinance front-end to publish (not just tag it) and also to not duplicate it onto Medium.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My question was how many parts to your series you were expecting to have and reference point to be able to point to. You seem to be more focused on where it will be in Google.

It's nice your interest and focus is on LeoFinance. I don't focus on writing crypto and finance as a regular practice. I also don't "just tag" LeoFinance on my posts. When I write a relevant post I post to the LeoFinance Community. Or is that not supposed to be used?

My focus is on reaching out to Newbies and people who may be interested in coming into Web3 through Hive. There is zero reason for me not to post my content to Medium. I also help to cohost a Twitter Space each week for the same purpose.

So, I will continue to use a general frontend, create content that I want to create and place my content where I choose to.