You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rogue Curator #3 | LeoFinance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey mate,

A nice little LeoFinance selection you've come up with here.

I especially liked @chronocrypto's $300 a day DD goal post which I missed on the stream before.

While I know you're fluttering between communities with your curation posts, but LeoFinance could definitely use more of your efforts.

Hopefully see you around our community a little more frequently :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks a lot!

I'm digging doing a "random" curation series, but I'm definitely available to writing an official weekly post for any community open to a partnership 😁

These last couple months have felt pretty good getting back into producing content like I used to. Good to see you're still around.