You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another milestone reached: 10,000 Hive earned through curation only

very nice that you made it this far. which link do you use to get the ad? at https://hivetasks.com it always shows me only loading ... has something changed in the settings? have already tried a few things without success
B4B942CD-80EB-4B06-BD74-37E7C4BD6727.jpeg

Sort:  

Really? I just tried to put your name in there and it works fine...

Bez názvu.png

Didn´t you forget the "@" sign?

I wrote the @ sign in front of the name. the top part works too. but unfortunately the statistics below no longer show it to me

6AEDFFC9-09B0-491F-A393-1EBF35D67250.jpeg

I can see them:

Bez názvu.png

Maybe you can try to change the settings of your profile, it can be a wrong Hive Node (I use api.hive.blog by blocktrades)