You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Provide Liquidity Week - $500 USD in Prizes!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Fantastic this is great! Since yesterday I've been trying to enter the farms and I've had problems with the pLEO and pSPS bridges, besides I don't know how to get POLYCUB. I am even documenting my experience for a post and I have not been able to finish due to these delays. I'm still waiting for a response from Tech Support on @leofinance's Discord, but I'm optimistic, that everything happens for a reason and it's always for the best. And the contest suits me like a glove. What's more, I'm going to my Twitter to tell everyone. I'm sure I'll get a ticket.

Fantastico esto es genial! Estoy desde ayer tratando de entrar a las granjas y he tenido problemas con los puentes de pLEO y pSPS, ademas de que no se como conseguir POLYCUB. Incluso, estoy documentando mi experiencia para un post y no he podido terminar por estos retrasos. Aun espero por la respuesta de Soporte Técnico en el Discord de @leofinance, pero soy optimista, todo sucede por alguna razon y siempre es para mejor. Y el concurso me viene como anillo al dedo. Es mas, ya me voy a mi Twitter a contarles a todos. Seguro que algun ticket obtendré.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Que bien! Has podido terminar tu proceso? Necesitas ayuda en algo mas? Si no han contestado tu support ticket avisanos y buscaremos darle prisa, gracias!

Hi thanks. I have learned a lot, what is missing is more money hahaha!! They solved everything perfectly, good job. Yesterday I used the bridge and it worked very well, I immediately received my wrapped tokens. I'm still excited. Greetings.