You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-11 01:49

Mental Health Ambassador Team: @alessandrawhite @bitcoinman @caleb-marvel @ckole @crazyphantombr @fantagira7 @fashtioluwa @FoneStreet @goingcrossroads @gregscloud @ibbtammy @jongolson @juva @laurapalmerr @lorennys @luchyl @manclar @pepetoken @solymi @thebighigg @wongi Answer this daily roll call to get curation! Check the comment above for our public flowsheet and pinned post, to which you can add suggestions/links.

Sort:  

Happy Saturday everyone

Good morning and Happy Saturday!

!LOLZ !BBH

@luchyl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (6/50)

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@luchyl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Happy Saturday Caleb!

I'm working tonight and tomorrow night so not much weekend for me LOL

!LOLZ !BBH

@caleb-marvel! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (7/50)

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@caleb-marvel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I don't have weekend neither.

Let's get it, GET IT!

This is the music am listening to in the party room, am just playing it for mind refreshing.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/adambarratt/re-leothreads-pehmj13g

Bob Marley has some great work!

I found it interesting, but not at all surprising, that his best-selling work was the less controversial and minimally politically content, because he was quite a revolutionary. That said, I still do like those greatest hits even though I know this context lol.

hahaha 😂😂

Lots of folks up early it seems !BBH

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (4/50)

I'm doing a random night shift again, so it's technically late for me... I think 😵 🥴

!LOLZ !BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (9/50)

What do a tick and the Eiffel Tower have in common?
They're both Paris sites.

Credit: dyson-the-booper
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Good morning!
!BBH

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (3/50)

Good morning to you!

!LOLZ !BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (8/50)

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Flower Rain GIF by James Koroni

🤔5?

Happy Saturday, Freddy! Never enough money 🙃

!LOLZ !BBH

@fonestreet! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @freecompliments. (10/50)

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@fonestreet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM