You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 02:37

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Mental Health Ambassador Team: @alessandrawhite @bitcoinman @caleb-marvel @ckole @fantagira7 @fashtioluwa @FoneStreet @goingcrossroads @gregscloud @ibbtammy @jongolson @juva @laurapalmerr @lorennys @luchyl @manclar @pepetoken @solymi @thebighigg @wongi Answer this daily roll call to get curation! Check the comment above for our public flowsheet and pinned post, to which you can add suggestions/links.

Sort:  

Hello oool

You're first today! Woohoo!
!LOLZ !PGM

What's the difference between a rain gutter and a clumsy outfielder?
One catches drops, the other drops catches.

Credit: reddit
@luchyl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dang number 2 again 🤣 !BBH

#2 is twice #1, amirite? !LOLZ !PGM

Yesterday a clown held a door open for me.
I thought it was a nice jester.

Credit: reddit
@bitcoinman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Makes sense to me 🤣 !BBH !LOL

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (2/50)

Why did the king go to the dentist?
To get his teeth crowned.

Credit: reddit
@freecompliments, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitcoinman

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)

Right here!
!BBH

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (1/50)

Hit #3 again, haha! Happy Tuesday, doc

!LOLZ !PGM

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

GoodMorning yo

Hey there brother! #4 today

!LOLZ !PGM

What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight?
Sir Render

Credit: reddit
@fonestreet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(5/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Just coming back 😁😁

Purposefully got #5 today did ya? I know you're giving way to others out of the kindness of your heart 😜
!LOLZ !PGM

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@caleb-marvel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of freecompliments

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

HAhah 🤣🤣, you just cought me 👀👀👀