Sort:  

....does he not understand the difference between being called an idiot and having an addiction....? Durrr!

All negative feedback is demeaning and offensive!

image.png

You need a therapy session - or 50! lol

Why would you associate 'addiction' with negative...?

I have no idea...

image.png

lolol - addiction has a bad reputation.

Don't blame the gun, blame the shooter. (shooter upper in this case)
The psychology behind destructive addictions is the issue - not addiction per se.

I yet to meet a successful person who's not an addict...

What is cracking me up this week is that while Bitcoin has gone up 15%, Cardano has gone up 46%. I suspect the people who said I was an idiot for buying Cardano when it was down haven't noticed yet!

And I have 10k x more units of Cardano than Bitcoin - is that another sign of addiction I wonder?

..the value of the coins is not relevant. (apart from the dopamine hit. lol)
'luck' (no skill) gambling can be a nasty one.
All sorts of weird psychology shit goes on when you 'win' at those.