Sort:  

OK , and what keeps Suckerberg from buying the top 20 witness places in Hive ? ,.... can Hive hard-fork away from that ,.. into ,... a killer-hornet nest ?
Dos Hive have a simple code that guards freedom of speech or keeps Hive free from censorship , to keep Hive ( the platform ) the witness , and keep it from becoming the judge ?
Hive ain't that decentralized as i like it to be , it's still open to hostile takeover , Hive needs an constitutional code or something , to protect it from what happened to steem .

pOghtm7.png

Fully agree there!

I'm hoping having a bunch of second layer front ends will work against that, but yeah, it needs more than that...this stuff is way too tech for me, I hope some geeks are on to developing it.

Now I sound like some moron hoping for a vaccine don't I?

Geeks ??? fucking founding fathers Hive needs ,... geeks created communism .
Hope is a fantasy that might not come true ,... like a vaccine that dos not work . ;-)