Practicing Self-Affirmations As A Business Person - Final Part

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Good day everyone! This is the third and final part of this interesting series, titled, Practicing Self-Affirmations As A Business Person. I highly suggest you read through the Part 1 and Part 2, to have a better understanding of this article, by clicking here and here for Part 1 and Part 2 respectively. In this article, I will be sharing with you all some other good benefits of daily self-affirmation. I hope you enjoy the read(🙂).


thisisengineering-raeng-TXxiFuQLBKQ-unsplash.jpg

Photo by ThisisEngineering RAEng on Unsplash


Boost Creativity


Self-Affirmation has been known to increase and improve our level of creativity towards our work or task given to us. Everyone likes praises, and we always try to perform better whenever we are praised. For instance, sport athletes love it when their fans chant their name, it gives them a massive boost to perform better. It works almost in similar fashion when we give ourselves some positive self-affirmations, such as "I'm the best", "I solved last challenge, I will solve this", "I'm very smart and brilliant", "I'm a problem solver" and so on. You are praising yourself, giving yourself the belief that you can solve or create very good business idea. As a business person, you should always try as much as possible to say some daily positive Self-Affirmations as that will boost your creativity massively and will directly result to better performance from you.


thisisengineering-raeng-DbLlKd8u2Rw-unsplash.jpg

Photo by ThisisEngineering RAEng on Unsplash


Improves Your Confidence Level


We need some good level of confidence as a business person, to give a good speech, presentation or hold a meeting. Self-Affirmations will give us the needed confidence to face our fears. The top businessmen and speakers in the world today, make use of Self-Affirmation most times when they want to give an important speech, presentation or have a crucial meeting, so as to build their confidence up, so as to deliver an amazing speech or presentation. As a business person, you should start practicing your self-affirmations before any interview, presentation or speech, so as to deliver a good performance. Some people do say "I'm calm and relaxed", "I am confident and capable at what I do", "I am going to tackle everything bravely and with confidence" and so on. You need to say those phrases with belief and you will notice how your confidence levels will increase massively. As a business person, self-affirmation should be a daily practice, in order for you to attain all your desired goals.


thisisengineering-raeng-hOCYuLmTTnY-unsplash.jpg

Photo by ThisisEngineering RAEng on Unsplash


Project Hope.png

All Images Used, Are Free For Reuse

Sort:  

I used self-affirmations as well. I am suffering from slipped disc and there are many instances then where self-affirmations have helped me.