You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Is Full Energy Refills on a Daily Basis an Option?

in LeoFinancelast year

Very interesting breakdown! Thanks for that. For me, in Diamond, I earn around 4 SPS per match won and would pay around the same amount per 150 DEC which is the cost of an energy point in Diamond. In champ is even worse, I believe.

Of course, that's only the battle rewards, if we count everything else some may consider it's worth it. It certainly should be worth it if you have a little bit to the next chest.

All in all my SPS and chest rewards have increased massively because of the update.

I wonder if some bot farms stopped because of this update. That would be a reason for a boost in rewards.

Sort:  

Hmm... sounds like it isn't that beneficial to refill in the upper leagues. Also, today I noticed that there is a certain amount of refill points we are able to buy in a day.

Still, great update IMO!

I agree. That's a beneficial update, overall.