You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Imagine Yourself Doing on Hive in 2030?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I also don't have a degree in economics. I got interested in it as a result of a personal crisis and my curiosity about the bursting of the 2008 housing bubble.

Ah ok, I misunderstood based on previous discussions and the plans you shared about creating economics and finance modules. But you are self-taught, and often that's a better way to learn.

Sort:  

In theological education, we have these related subjects like "Church and Society" and "Theology of Work." That's where I am planning to incorporate the modules I have in mind.

That sounds like an interesting mix.

Yes, that will be very interesting. You know most people in my real-world community don't like to talk about economics, money, and crypto. 😆

Hope it isn't the same to most people in your Hive communities regarding theology. 😆

!LOLZ !CTP

In that case once I find the time, I plan to create a tribe for that.

!BBH

!LOLZ

Creating a Hive community costs only 3 HIVE, but creating a Hive tribe costs much more, especially BEE tokens. 🤓

!LUV

Oh, is that so? Thanks for sharing such a distinction.

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

@savvytester! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg. (1/5)

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/8)