Sort:  

I did!
I follow some curation trails and apparently the biggest amount of my upvotes is going to the people curated by these trails. Isn't necessarily a problem as my vote is just $0,02 but good to know anyway.
So, thank you for sharing the tool!

Yeah, you don't have a big enough vote, but if you want your manual curation to have more influence, there are two ways to do it:

  • increase the voting mana threshold after which the automated votes start; a too-low threshold uses too much of your voting mana for automated votes (curation trail or you direct auto-votes) and leaves too little for manual curation and/or
  • use scaled votes, not fixed, and maybe lower than 100%, depending on the regular weight of the votes used by the curation trail

I use these trails as I rather upvote in line with the trail than losing potential upvotes as my Voting mana could reach 100%. I try to vote manually everyday but don't always find the time to do so.

The scaled votes is indeed something I should check, at the moment, I think my curation trail votes are set at 100%.

Thanks for your input and help! 🙌