You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Am I Doing with my Hive Goals? (Week 16, 2022)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm sorry for not always responding or commenting, I do read and upvote your content

I find myself in the same situation some days, so I understand perfectly. Yesterday I didn't even have time to write my own post.

Sort:  

Which is fine, I try not to be too hard on myself for missing days of content. But I never skip an email haha. :)

Have a good week ahead!

But I never skip an email haha. :)

I skipped that too. And, for example, today, I have from yesterday 15 unread posts or recordings I didn't listen to (one or two very long), from the ones I really want to check out.

well, life happens :) lol good luck on catching up :)

Thanks! And yes, indeed, life happens.