You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get shit done you don't want to do

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

When i comes here I did not know what to do, but I found my angel who guided me.
And I stick to the plan and until today 90% of my posts are in the same line as you said, come and I got zero in my first post too but I kept sharing and practicing what I knew, doing the homesteading and until today it has worked well and paid me a lot of money for it. In fact, I can sum up that I have a truly honorable reblog that made me visible to some others here, unfortunately not everyone likes trips to the mountains very much, especially when sometimes there are only flowers, mushrooms, plants, animals, fruits and roots to edible and get the freedom financial and

but we are still here so this is a great place to stay, I am glad I was never on the blacklists that were out there, but it has been great to build here a reference library on flora and fauna native to our country, El Salvador , if that is the same one that legalized BTC for the first time in history.

unfortunately for special reasons I cannot write much about it, I prefer to stick to the plan.
by the way I need help I need you to program something to be able to give all my articles the name of my country, El Salvador to make it a reference library, for students when they look for a specific plant or the scientific name of one of them but it is hard rename them all,
Thanks.
Best regard.