You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret To Hive Success: Get Busy

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Get to work, thanks for the magnificent advice, there is no day of God that does not want to find the 25th hour of the day to write more and comment more but as you say the time is scarce, however there is always space to make a good publication even if it is every 3 days, the inspiration is here.
The wealth courses, I have seen them success books, many formulas, the only one that has worked for me so far is hive, and my friends really say, I tell them come, I give you the bill and they say I don't have time
And those that I brought after the first article are disappointed and leave. I tell them, take advantage of the drawings of your children, your trips, your walks, your food, there is so much to write about, but well, people want to sit down without giving anything as they say. here,
I feel bad because in these days of low prices the rewards pool is very large so the piece of cake is too big to take advantage of. We are still here waiting for the future stroke of luck to gather enough to buy a house.
that's the main goal, thanks for the support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

They will catch on at a later date and then kick themselves for not getting in earlier.

That is simply out it works.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes we will be there to see it when they try and it will be quite late, that is my hope we are sure that we will see it and well we hope we are in a privileged situation, by the way I read that Black Rock is already promoting BTC, that is just the tip of the iceberg, hopefully we can benefit from it in 10 years we will know if not the least as I have said we will have fun in the process, thank you very much for always supporting the community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta