You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: This Isn't Some Game

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Okay I've been working and playing on this blockchain for the past 4 years and currently right now I have $1,200 for Bitcoin and $4,700 of hive.

I have not bought in a single penny. I have logged I have commented I have engaged with others I have done a little bit of trading.

Currently right now I am locked out of Hive engine and an unable to do anything more than steak my nft balances however that really doesn't matter because all of my portfolios just continue to grow grow and grow.

Absolutely Hive is the role-playing game of life where you can build your own virtual reality business or dream online.

I am 40% my way to another 1% of one Bitcoin as well as all of the wonderful fun that I get to have interacting with everybody.

Absolutely awesome post and I can't wait to see you how things grow continually every day on this blockchain.

Thank you very much me and puppy dog really enjoyed your work today.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.