You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focusing is difficult

in LeoFinance27 days ago

Well...

I got a motorcycle that was helped with hive.

Trips? Me and dog have gotten to roll places.

About to paint my truck which the parts and that was helped and funded by hive...

Thinking of doing a sign on the back referral for hive.

Maybe do a thing where it votes whoever catches it in the wild...

Oh and had people help when Zeus passed.

Oh I got dinner... That was awesome....

Hive has done a lot of good. That's why I'm frustrated at the lack of integration. Oh them hive market trading is sweet... But God forbid you try to post a video clip. But yeah. If I grump maybe things will get fixed. Idk. And thinking of which I'd probably abused the future because I might want to take entire movies of my puppy dog running and playing and generally being a riot on four paws.... Yeah...

Sort:  

I hear ya, the lack of connections to useful exchanges is very hard. I know they're working on it but it's been a long time in the works and it's hard to get broader adoption without easy access to reputable exchanges.

 26 days ago  Reveal Comment

It definitely feels like all the easy inroads we had when we had the surge of attention after telling ol' Sunny boy to fuck himself have disappeared without us capitalizing on them as well as we could/should have. But, I believe there's still time to turn it around and that it'll be super good for us if we do!

 26 days ago  Reveal Comment