You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW PHISHING WAVE -- do NOT open any suspicious links and enter your keys

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Party time it sounds like I might actually have to give my puppy dog some beer sometime. Apparently he is extremely curious about it and tried knocking over and drinking my friend's beer the other day. Personally I think he's a little bit too young to be drinking.

A long time ago I had this super huge fluffy bear looking dog that would sneak over and drink out of my glass while I was playing video games. I kept setting my cup down. And every time I'd go to have a drink it would be empty. Finally I'm sat down and pushed unpause on the video game and looked out of the corner of my eye and watched my drink and saw my dog stick his snout in the glass and quietly drain the entire mixed drink.

It was pretty surprised when he was busted. And it was pretty hard for him to run away because he was pretty drunk at the time. LoL. I just let him sleep in the backyard that night because he was snoring so hard. I never seen a dog hungover until the next morning. Man he was having a rough day. Definitely didn't stop him from trying to be an alcoholic. LoL silly dog

Sort:  

It looks like your house is open enough for a dog to easily sneak in and drink your beer while you were playing video games! 🤔😅

It's up to you whether to give that giant dog a !PIZZA or a !BEER (or both)! 😁

I was referring to the "super huge fluffy bear looking dog" who drunk from your beer! 😅

Given a choice of !PIZZA and !BEER, I wonder which that giant dog who used to sneak into your house would consume first. 🤔😏

How did you become sure that the dog passed away? 🐕🥺

That dog really loved !BEER (and !PIZZA too) whenever he sneaked into your house. 🍺🍕🥺

I momentarily though about the past tense of the word "sneak" if it is "sneaked" or "snuck" when I read my comment about the dog that did sneak into your house to get !PIZZA and !BEER! 😅

!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.