You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW HOPE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Okay first off.

A rooteralis is a small plant and grows very small however you can take a 6-in rooted clone and force it to flower turning it into a foot tall bud.

So if you're trying to use ruderalis as something that is capable of doing something that other strains are not... Nope.

Then let's talk about potency and yield. Potency is extremely lacking and pitiful at best. 16%? Yeah I just don't see it I've tried smoking them and to me it's like smoking hemp.

Next up... Stability. These are done by a bunch of individuals just in the recent past you have no idea the ramifications and issues arising from these plants and the hermaphroditic tendencies.... Let alone these things grow so low generally they fall into the dirt and you lose a massive amount of yield.

Every time I've seen them it just seems counterproductive to everything that cannabis stands for other than the profiting of the automatic seed companies and their investments into the propaganda that you actually need it.

Only the unknowing would claim to make something that 100,000 or a million years of cooperation between this flower and human beings has been able to accomplish.

All for a little bit of ego and some cash.

This is just a bad and I bet you anything in the next 10 years nobody will grow or care about these strains ever again.....

By the way ruderalis is a ditch weed. After studying the different varieties it was completely dismissed as no benefit medically.

Sort:  

I don't have enough knowledge to continiue further debate. Maybe for a couple years from now...
For me I was easyer to by automatics and never thought about it in this way..
I guess that more education will follow for me.

I can see that you really love it and thanks for all tips you gave me. I you could find me on discord It would be a pleasure to learn some more from you.. For ten years I haven't even thought in anz other way of grow till now.