You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you even understand money?

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Oh they scammed others and screwed them over too. All for the top.

But the mismanagement? Oh yeah that's why I got kicked out of the Leo discord. The users that have been screwed over around mounting. They don't want us to talk...

Now being down voted?

So instead of making things right? We just going to block and downvote is Leo strategy? That sounds like a winning business with a lot to hide doesn't it?

Why can't they follow the rules or just fix the front end? And the threads garbage? Oh that's a joke....

But hey anything to get that ad money. Just tell your new user that's not a glitch and their post is lost. It's just their fault and not at all leo or leo premium...

Thanks for the Leo downvotes... Go ahead and down vote. I don't mind.

Sort:  

You can do whatever you want, but if you come and lie in my post's comment section just because I wasn't able to solve your Premium issues during the holidays, don't expect me to not downvote lies and utter shittalk that apparently you spend way too much time at.

I'm not apologizing, I just said that you lost your mind when I wasn't able to fix a problem that couldn't identify the source of, and then started attacking.

As said above, you do you, it's a free blockchain.

I'm only going to downvote lies that you spread in my comment section, I don't have any type of vendetta against you.

Have a good day