You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another fine snipe!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I bet when you finally get these it's going to be an absolutely awesome post and just the excitement of getting a chance to score like this and stash away some silver is a two-fold blessing first for the person who is selling and of course for you to score such a good price.

I have a feeling that they don't realize how much silver went up.

So awesome score and I can't wait to see you fondling your newfound booty. Definitely want to see some of the treasure chests that you guys have going.. I definitely feel like pirates would be really cool especially with those treasure chests and maybe one of these days I can have one too.

I keep up the sniping and I bet you're going to have even more cool finds here soon. Definitely get those deals!!!!!