Sort:  
  1. 50 hours spent on a single blog post is a lot. But try to be more explicit about what you're aiming at with this. Otherwise you just spent 50 hours on a single blog post.
  2. Tagging 1700 people can easily be qualified as spam. Own it.
  3. I've been here (and there, on Steemit) since Oct 2016 (as I you already found out). Never a top 21 witness. Never part of the ninja mine gang. Didn't mine a single block back when mining was a thing. Didn't use sock puppets, wasn't a sock puppet for anyone. This doesn't tell any story in your post, but it's almost 4 years of continuous activity on this platform, as a single individual.

There were bad times and good times. If you want to generate more context, try looking at the witness activities and updates (votes & actual blog posts). You will find out that early adopters always had a big say in here. Joining the platform in 2016 didn't make me an early adopter, mind you.

Also, the atmosphere and actions were very charged in the first 2-3 years. It took some mental strength just to stay around - there was always uncertainty about development (is there any?), about management (who is in charge, actually?), about whales pumping or dumping (not if, but how much), or about selling the majority stake to a third party - which, eventually, happened.

I would focus more on the last year, if you want to paint an accurate picture. I'm not saying this isn't centralized, on the contrary, I'm saying it was heavily centralized, it is centralized now, but not as much as before, so what can we actually DO about it?

P.S. If you can't handle @klye conversations you're going to have a hard time here. Back when things were really charged, klye was among the nice guys. Almost a princess.

He still is a princess.

image.png

Bahahahah. A princess. Gosh, you really know how to flatter a boy eh?

Thanks for the laugh captain.

Anytime, mate :)

.

But seriously calling this spam and telling me to own it, go fuck yourself. I'll own that.

Yeap. You're gonna have a hard time here. BTW, your touchiness brings back memory of @berniesanders / @nextgencrypto accounts. You sure you're not them? Or some sock puppet of them?

.

Mate, please DYOR before jumping to conclusions like that. I was invited on the platform. Before I decided to make an account and post on Steemit, Wade took me an interview and posted on his account (I'll let you dig to find it), so there was already some stuff about me, I wasn't like out of nowhere. That's how I got to know about this whole thing. It so happen that I blog since 2006, and, between 2010 and 2016, my blog was relatively popular. I got a few requests for interviews, and Wade's 20 questions (ok, now you got even a keyword to search for) was one of them. You read way, way too much into things that simply aren't real.

.

Can you detail on that? What does it mean that some accounts voted on my first post? It was customary to encourage posts with the introduceyourself hashtag, part of the onboarding process. Also, Wade invited me on the platform, he took me an interview. @thecyclist / @nextgencrypto are the same accounts. And the rest?

It's a serious question: are you implying that by getting those votes I am gaming the platform / or I am part of some "complex ring"?

Nice chronological list. Took me back down memory lane pretty hard. What criteria did you use to filter accounts? I know a bunch of mining accounts were not included, but a couple random ones of mine were.

.

Spoiler alert, you're not going to find much on klye.

Let me know if you need help with context or something like that on anything, I was there.

If you have any questions about the history of Steem / HIVE why not just ask me instead of tagging me 4 fucking times in some massive ass post of names that seemingly have no context even after reading this document 3 times..

wtf.

just mute this guy, not worth wasting your time on this.

This fellow gank is crazier than me! I think he needs a large cup of coffee and he should check to make sure someone is not spiking his weed! He thinks I am roelandp if you can believe it! Shoot some people on HIVE have met me in person and know that is not true!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol. Hell... Maybe you ARE Roland? XD

No. Hell Aggroed and Yabapmatt along with other folks in Crypto have met me in person. They can attest that I am definitely not Roelandp.

It would be easier to mistake me for sircork. We have the same personality except for the whole mushroom shoe thing. If you don't get the mushroom reference, ask Marky.

wtf is wrong with these guys?

.

Ok then bud, fuck me for inquiring what this post was even about.

Enjoy the meth or whatever the fuck you're smoking to make you such a friendly and thoughtful individual. jfc.

!popcorn

.

Listen asshole, you're the one who tagged me. I didn't ask to be tagged nor was I seeking attention.

Projecting insecurities? Who the fuck said anything about insecurities you fucking muppet? Look in a god damn mirror before you go throwing psychobabble bullshit around on the internet you fucking Mongoliod*.

Playing victim? I asked what the fuck your stupid ass tag spam post was about, not play some victim. Obviously you've got some sort of mental illness episode and substance abuse disorder going on with you, so I'm going to be cognoscente of that when dealing with you but seriously...

Lay Off the Drugs..

Still would like to know what the fuck this post is about though.. lol

*edit: I forgot a word.

.

Well.. I mean if you're rockin' a Rasta flag heart and not on drugs I'd be disappointed af. :/

.

I’m flattered you thought my account was good enough to check out. It’s old but pretty innocuous I would think lol

Back on Steem I even had someone make a fake version, off by a letter. Awesome stuff lol

I joined steemit in early 2018 so I know some of them and they bring back memories.

Not quite understand. Is this transactions also including after the fork, together with both chain hive and steem?

@jaki01 Sep 15 '16 (Recovery @kobold-djawa)

Yes, ... and? @kobold-djawa is my wife, as many users know who met us both in person. :)

I am not active on HIVE anymore, but as you tagged me I wondered what you would like to say?

I consider tagging 1700 people as abuse and spam. Keep doing it.

I'd generally agree, but in the context of historical research, I actually prefer mentions to unlinked username references. Now there's room for disagreement on whether this post was valuable historical research. But at least I enjoyed seeing my name listed in this blockchain chronology.

Agreed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

.

I don´t care . . . tagging 1700 people is SPAM. period.

Yep. A fucking dick move and attention seeking at best.

.

Is that supposed to be some sort of statement you say to spook me out or something? lol.

You can't even explain what the hell this spammy ass post is about let alone do a "deep dive" on me. Go check out the blog or whatever. It's a pretty hilarious read if you don't mind horrible grammar and MS-paint art.

ok. for the third and final time.. What is this post about / what are you researching to find?

My entire net worth, assuming you could cover the bet and would pay, both of which which I doubt,

!popcorn

Smoke a doobie and calm down. After reading your second post on this topic; I now know your intentions. Why I am even mentioned in the second post is a mystery to me.

I have been critical of the blockchain as well and have made some crazy posts. This was while on mind altering substances and I believe this may be the case with you. There is not any conspiracy going on and you are going a bit off the deep end.

Your motivation besides gaining attention and pissing off a great many good folks is beyond me. I guess it is Drama Season.

Do what you like as we are a decentralized platform and censorship resistant. I just don't believe that you will really gain any traction with the HIVE Blockchain Network Community at large.

At best, this is a spam/shit post with no meat in the sense of valuable content. I am not the HIVE police so will not even take the time to upvote or downvote this hot mess. 💩

.

Worthless at best Stank. I feel so left out; not to be included on this update. I would think that after 50 hours; you would even know the color of my underwear 🩲

Now that you have wasted everyone’s time: Where the fuck is my apology and the Hive you owe me?

Downvoted for stupid tagging. Didn't read the analysis, no comment.

"rabbit holes" lmao

you can suck a fart from this hole

all you did was list the creation date of every account that downvoted you. it doesn't mean what you think it does, but it does mean that everyone hates you.

.

Dumb thing to say. I hardly ever post because I don't care about money.

If you took an actual look at the accounts downvoting you, you might have noticed that.

What's the point of this post? And why am I even mentioned?
The post seems like and excerpt from something (figure 6, paragraph 4.2), but without further context I fail to understand what it's about.

.

Yes, I did read it. You write it yourself, being on the list means you researched me, in relation to accountability of the witnesses. But why? There must be thousands of accounts more you could have researched. Why me (and some 1700 others)? To what end? Perhaps that is also in those few sentences, but then it's to condensed for me to understand. Some more explanation would be welcome

Posted using Dapplr

.

That's quite an ambitious research goal. I wonder if you can prove any thing conclusevily, instead of presenting circumstantial evidence.

Why didn't you tag @aagabriel? He's clearly the ringleader in all of this.

Thank you for tagging me. Fuck the OP, check this out!!!

image.png

Collusion confirmed.

i was mentioned somewhere although there are so many names in here...I just can't find mine...oh...and my crime :P

.

Ya, do that next time plz because I only read the first sentence of each post

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

You must be a kind individual then. But you also say that you don't think of other people.

Downvoted for spam and vote farming.

Please limit your posts to financial and cryptocurrency topics.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Reminds me of (skip to 11:53):

@timcliff (Sun friendly) Jul 22 '16

What is meant by this?

.

WTF! You apologize to timcliff; for a minor error, but keep slandering me daily?

Hey popcorn bot, do your thing.

Why was I tagged in this post?
Are you thanking me or accusing me of something?
I am not sure what this post is about?
What sort of responce are you looking for in this post?

Please explain to me what my name is doing on your list.

Congratulations STANK! I see you are well on your way to making 1,700 new friends 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@gank is trying to be the new Woodward & Bernstein of social crypto.

Unfortunately, he has gone off the deep end.

.

Are you kidding me @gank? You upvoted this?

You are doing the same shit that you are accusing 1,700 community members. Please spend the next 50 hours investigating yourself.

And for the 8th time; where is my apology and your Hive for compensation fir your lies and slander?

Man up Bitch Boy!

.

Come on Dumbfuck @gank; you gonna pull out the Bill Clinton Defense? It depends on what the definition of Is is.

You posted for thousands of community members that I was not who I am and that I was part of some grand scheme to rip off Steem and Hive.

You promised to uncover great evidence of my wrongdoing. So far you have produced nothing and you continue to defend yourself as having some greater purpose.

Dozens of community members, soon to be hundreds, have called you to task over your shoddy research. Yet you continue to defend yourself and attack anyone that finds error in your “truth”

Hitler, Stalin, Caligula, Mao, Bin Ladin, and many other despots have taken the same approach as you. When you can’t support your conclusions, you attack instead of admitting to your errors.

Again, be a man, show some character and courage. I went all in on you and you have nothing left but to fold your hand, apologize, and compensate me.

You are no savior of Hive or crypto in general. You are just another conspiracy theorist spreading bullshit!

PS: @gank how come you stopped upvoting your own comments? You fucking hypocrite 🖕🏿

You won't make any friends if you keep self voting, it is a faux pas on hive.

Start at the Bitcointalk Forums posts for Steem.

lol yeah no shit.

I once met a space squid. She was wearing a white dress. She appeared like an angel.

@banjo "Behold, A Pale Horse. And that horse's name was @banjo"

What hat?

@nineclaws

i found your best buddy

Oh, banjo, it's deluded and thinks it's a real person, can't ruin that for it.😆

Was warum?