You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Love, One Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am not a part of any club.....if the powers that be want to push me away because they want to maintain the status quo, then it is what it is.

I never thought this conversation would turn into a contentious, shit talking battle. I thought Hive was something different then it is, and ultimately that is on me.

I really am genetically coded to build, not destroy.....when I realized that the conversation had no chance of progressing, or of building anything meaningful from it, I have to let it go or I will be lost as a person.....as love and growth and connecting are really the only currencies that motivate me. Destroying something, or trying to emotionally hurt someone, is a toll to the mind and body that I really try to avoid at all costs, save a few exceptions, as I see no overall value to the World with it.

I will continue to try to create the World I want to live in......and with lessons learned from this historically unique situation, I will try to focus almost all of my energy on building and virtually no effort in convincing anyone else in what I am trying to accomplish.....I will just lead by example.

Sort:  

Hive is a crab bucket, if escape is your thing, good luck.
I'd rather see the hive bucket work at distributing the coin to more hands, but you got to do what you do.