Sort:  

Is there any problem with running more than one account ? I do run several, for my caritative project ! Is that wrong in any way ?

.

Yeah and If I used all the HP on one account to vote just a second one the result would have been the exact same ... maybe you try to find something that doe snot exist, or maybe like me, people use several accounts for different blogs or projects, beeing listed in your comment there above makes me feel unconfortable and accused of doing something bad, while I DO NOT.
Certainly when you call (without naming it) people to downvote those people in the list

I'm on his list somewhere too... wouldn't worry about it

I know what you mean. Some people have two or more accounts, and use them in a non abusive way, like you say you do. One example I have seen, is where people run a community on here, and have a personal account, and a community account. Some people run more than one community and thus have many accounts, which includes their personal account, and one account for each community they administrate.

you're picking up the pace... and Quick I might ad!

That's because I feel like we are winning. After the inauguration, I was so depressed because I thought the mass awakening was over, and people would go back to sleep, and justice would never come.

Now however, it is becoming increasingly obvious that things are coming to a head. Dem voters are turning on democrats, Biden's dementia is becoming so obvious that it can no longer be ignored, a voter fraud audit is being done in AZ, then there is the canvasing supreme court case, the fraud getting exposed in Mississippi, a new fraud audit in New Hampshire, Cuomo and other democrats getting in trouble for basically murdering nursing home residents, and democrats burning masks. Something big is coming, and now that I feel we can win, I want to make a difference.

Note: my blog is actually a science blog, not a political one. Because of the obvious fraud however, most of my posts are political. After things come to a head and justice comes, my posts will primarily be science.

A big change is happening, for sure.

Note: My Blog is actually an ART... form.
...all art being political you know?

.

And all of the other 800+ that you have tagged incorrectly. You better start apologizing now; otherwise you may suffer the outrage of over 800 of us that you have slandered & libeled.