Sort:  

My favorite part about this accusation is that I'm not even tagged correctly.

10% upvoted: I loved it.

You caught me.
I am @jrcornel!

I love how he laid down the research in the post so we could follow all of the steps ourselves, a true detective.

You got ganked.

I never would have guessed THAT would be your most popular post in such a long time. Basically broke the Hivernet with that one. Nobody gets that many comments - and now standalone reply posts! 💪😎

Stirring the Hive nest is easy if you push the right buttons.
Did you survive the great flag-wars?

I wasn't in the mix, but I saw them. Only had a handful of downvotes, and only a couple of those were big ones. Like, once had negative rep for a couple of hours. Never attracted the ire of ngc like you did 😆

I am glad their post got downvoted like crazy. I see why you shared it!

nice!

I am @frankbacon

some call me spartacus...or smart ass or something.
and tagging IS important @edicted!
Kind regards!

Screenshot 2021-02-28 at 1.51.08 PM.png

I see you were taken off the list. Yet Spaminator continues to downvote your posts.... BOT... BOT

It's been a slow steady climb with 5 years of Cryptofiction publishing comin up in July. If some cunty old fart with delusions thinks his spank bot bothers me, he will soon learn the easy way what this is all about.

Glad to know you Myth. We should seriously chat it up sometime soon. ✌😎🥓👍

img_0.8464921160328603.jpg


@quiltyparties

Gank, you are 100% wrong, in that JCornel owns all of these accounts. You owe an apology to him and all of the rest of us on your list. Your research is bogus.

bogus...

and pointless

.

When you have to admit that you were wrong; I expect you to transfer 100% of you Hive to me, as your reparation.

Show me the MONEY!

I have a deal for you! 💵

If you can prove that any of the 237 accounts that you claim are owned by JCornel, other that JonDoe. I will pay over all of my Hive account to you. A $150.00 windfall to you.

On the contrary; you have slandered a close friend of mine. If you cannot prove your false accusations; you will pay over to me the entire balance of your Hive account.

I am anxiously awaiting my over $8,000.00 payment.

Do the right thing and accept my challenge! And then I will be accepting your apology as well.

.

You are posting both slander & libel. Now go prove me right!

Not sure why you are spending so so much time trying to edit out all of your comments to me. My attorney already has screen shots of every negative/slanderous/libelous comment that you have ever made towards me & my nephew. According to California law; I have 12 months from each comment to commence action.

A simple apology and reparations will go much farther than spending your time trying to erase your bad faith dealings towards us 👍💰👍

Nothing was erased for you, I erased everything for myself.

I have ended the conversation, if you want to continue it with litigation and/or threats, that is up to you.

Extremely unlikely to be all the same person. Several of the accounts listed have political stances markedly different from other accounts listed. It would be really, really hard to maintain a charade like that over time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your logic here is correct. The political opinions of the people in question are so broad that there is almost no way they can all be the same person. I would estimate that less than half of the accounts listed above belong to one person.

.

Is there any problem with running more than one account ? I do run several, for my caritative project ! Is that wrong in any way ?

.

Yeah and If I used all the HP on one account to vote just a second one the result would have been the exact same ... maybe you try to find something that doe snot exist, or maybe like me, people use several accounts for different blogs or projects, beeing listed in your comment there above makes me feel unconfortable and accused of doing something bad, while I DO NOT.
Certainly when you call (without naming it) people to downvote those people in the list

I'm on his list somewhere too... wouldn't worry about it

I know what you mean. Some people have two or more accounts, and use them in a non abusive way, like you say you do. One example I have seen, is where people run a community on here, and have a personal account, and a community account. Some people run more than one community and thus have many accounts, which includes their personal account, and one account for each community they administrate.

you're picking up the pace... and Quick I might ad!

.

And all of the other 800+ that you have tagged incorrectly. You better start apologizing now; otherwise you may suffer the outrage of over 800 of us that you have slandered & libeled.

It would be interesting to take the activity of all those accounts and chart it on a graph over time. Such chaos.

Can you stop tagging me in these? There is literally a 0% chance that I am @jrcornel... what are you on about? 😂😂🤣

I bet you are though. I mean he did say 80% 🤣

gank is on some heavy THC splat.

Sorry pal, you got wrong. I'm not @jrcornel, I'm a dude from Italy. I'm doing my content for italian community, check out my profile of you want

Did you know, @edicted is also the one that attacked the Blurt network?

lol

ha forgot about that one

NO!! I am the real @jcornel!!

Seriously though. I have no way of knowing whether he (or she-- sorry for the toxic masculinity) is all of these accounts. I don't think you do either and you did not provide any reasoning. Just a list of names.

@jcornel may be all of these people or none. If so, I guess I would be slightly disappointed. Maybe even mad. However, I doubt it will change anything that I do.

I do have a mild passing voyeuristic interest in all of this, but that's about the extent of it.

I will follow along and reserve judgement if your investigations uncover anything :-) If you do, it could get quite juicy ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

.

you know about hive.vote and communities right ? Might those interactions come from there ....

real @jrcornel confirmed ^^

I met @enginewitty.. personally I don't think he's capable of keeping up with all those accounts. I gotta call bullshit..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some are my alts, true story, and I've been Cornel since, who knows how long, right? 😁

The next big mystery.....I'll go with jrcornel ganking gank in the library with the knife.

It's tax season, just take the money and run no need for all this pretend infighting.

Is gank bad like skank or good like dank?

I thought you were one of jrcornel accounts too?

I don't know it sounded good because it rhymed. I think gank means to take something. I guess you could use it in a round about way meaning if you take a life.

Half my lack of success on here is not having multiple accounts to talk to myself....or would that be to talk back to myself (lol). I take rules too literally, probably half my problem in life. I have two avatars basically, one when I first started blogging I didn't know you shouldn't use your own initials so I made up the Sunlit7 avatar. Until recently the one with my initials was basically retired. There was one site where no matter how many times I asked to get whitelisted I couldn't but my old account works there so I have used it recently. I had a stellar reputation on Disqus for years until I went out on the Law and Order blog and someone started marking my comments as spam. Disqus shouldn't allow stuff like that to happen and should correct the wrong done, people work hard to maintain their reputation, if someone if following the rules that should be respected not allowed to be punished.

One thing i learned on Steemit is that multiple accounts are a valid tactic and if you can't beat em join em!

Only two of mine have been flagged off the platform, and this is my law abiding one, some of the others not so much

is that multiple accounts are a valid tactic
I know right! If this person just "suddenly" got around to realizing that for the length of time he's been around then he's a sllllooooow learner.

Was hast du für ein Problem? Lass meinen Account aus deinem kranken Spiel raus. Wenn du so gut recherchieren kannst, dann mach das doch bitte und gehe nicht den Läuten auf den Sack. Wie kommst du darauf das ich ein fake Account bin? Hast du ein Rad ab?

Stop mass tagging me.

Why is it that I get the feeling that your 'research' resembles a monkey fucking a football?

.

I think enough people have asked you to stop mass-tagging folks. You're certainly not going to get rewarded for it.

How is he exploiting the blockchain by having all those accounts? Seems a lot of work to me, so where is the benefit?

.

I am not even one of those accounts, GANK. Gank is a crank.

I have spent some time researching YOU, @gank, and what I found was alarming. All you ever post is bragging and bragging about how much Hive and Leo you stake. Get a life loser. Seems like you picking on me and @cryptographic is just because of our political posts.... We support President Trump...

In any case, you need to use critical thinking. Don't you think that if I were someone using the multiple accounts above, that my posts would get MUCH more upvotes than they do? I could be getting a lot more money if I owned all those accounts.

You need to get a life buddy!

.

Well that makes me feel better about you. I am sure @frankbacon can verify that he is a separate individual from @jrcornel somehow, possibly with his phone number, and you will remove him once he does. I still don't know about spaminator and all of their downvotes though. They seem to be going crazy downvoting everything as spam. You (@gank) are innocent, but I still suspect @spaminator.

@mythcrusher livin up to his name 😎🥓

img_0.44208044493770776.jpg

.

Wanna remove me next? Bit tired of getting tagged in these @gank.

if you ever make a list again and RANDOMLY my name ends up on it... expect that we will meet...
and that it will be a pain.

i wish you luck.

Then you need to check my account as well. I am not and never have been JCornel. Now give me some Hive and apologize.

I'm upvoting this becuase ... i'm not upset... and I like the publicity... frankly.
But yea, same thing here... my name got swept in your net to for some reason... wank
imean Gank...'

Screenshot 2021-02-28 at 11.17.24 AM.png

@gank,
Dude you missed @justinsunsteemit, @ned, @dan here. I am amazed you didn't place @gank under this list lol :D

untitled.gif

:P

I would just like to state for the record that I am not gank...

Hundreds of years ago people would duel over allegations like this.

@gank I challenge you to a duel.

We slap our dicks together and the first person to cum loses (his life.)

Hello.
Could you please not spam tags.

Why am I getting 13 notifications of you and what is this about lol?

lol nobody owns my account than myself like you said you did not much research according my account.......

It has been 4 days and you have still not apologized to me. @Gank I am still awaiting your apology and some Hive as reparations for your slanderous comments. Man Up! Do the right thing.

I AM Rob0t

What is this nonsense?

I will do a more thorough investigation in the coming weeks.

Why don't you make that months or years! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

After all, we know you'll never reach any conclusions anyway, nor do you have any plans on doing anything more than making your crack pipe accusations.

Seriously though, give up the crack.

.

They've got a party planned for you on Discord.

Heard about it here.

.

People like you are exactly why a decentralized website or decentralized money can not work. It always becomes centralized by one or two bullies who buy up the most assets. That is why Steemit hard forked. Justin Sun bought up enough SEEM to centralize it, and then silenced anyone who dared criticize him.

As for a decentralized non-crypto website, it can not work either. Just look at Wikipedia (which Mike Lindell criticizes for being far left). Larry Sanger, the co-founder of Wikipedia, actually said that in the beginning, the website was decentralized, and the only rules were that the content must be sourced and neutral. Over time however, the more outspoken people who bullied rose to the top, became administrators, and started blocking people with alternative opinions. That is why today, they have a strong leftist bias.

Eliminating downvoting would go a very long way to eliminating group think censorship. I've said this many times to the folks at the top, but they always say no (with whatever rationalization that comes to their mind at the time).

Either they are stupid, or . . .

Either way, NOT GOOD.

Hold 'em up, shoot 'em up, I just interacted with you, do you own this account now?
I'm confused.

!popcorn

I don't know who the fuck am anymore! lol
I have several identities I wasn't even aware of , apparently.

this is so cool to have this bot here on HIVE... just like back in the old days on STEEM.

!covfefe

is there ANYTHING wrong with my account ?

list of accounts that is also likely to be a part of this circle jerk

Hey , hey - I am not part of any of this - You should do some more research before tagging man.

I made another list... Yet again... By proxy or associated... Memes a lot to me @gank ... Really do ✌😎🥓
img_0.8735152904609537.jpg

Would you mind telling me what this is all about?

.

Then I started this account

No I am @frankbacon no ME.gif

Because someone told me a friend of his JSON will make this easier, but I can assure you I am THE SAME PERSON !!!

Why aren't you including Spaminator ... ?? That flaccid old geezer... ??? In your allegory.?