Sort:  

Yeah, except for a few words. At that time, it seems that learning Spanish is easier than English.

I think #spanish is more difficult than English for long distance.

Do you mean, for online language training? In our country, there are many familiar words assimilated into our language.

In general to learn, I thinks #spanish is more difficult

The sound of the language is good. It's good for the ears. I don't how to describe such a character precisely.

You may try

Sounds elegant and sophisticated.

As I know, we have one province here where people can speak Spanish. I am not just sure if it's pure or a mixture of the local dialect.

Here where?

In Zamboanga, Philippines. We call them Chavacano.

chabacano is for something that´s rude

But here, it doesn't have such a negative connotation. Hearing the word just reminds us of Filipinos that can speak Spanish.