You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new additions to the stack!

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

I never bother with graded ones myself but I gotta admit they look nice my friend! 🪙

Just curious what’s the reason for getting the graded ones with newer ones? Honestly not gonna worth it. Not bashing 🙌 just never thought it was worth paying extra unless an older coin 🪙 thought you might have had a second reason. Still though nobody can take a mint grade away! Nothing wrong at all having a collecting set. We gotta have some fun boy just buy for weight I’d say. I mean we are #SilverGoldStackers 😃

Cheers my friend! #KeepOnStacking

Sort:  

Good question, I have been giving some away each year to my grandkids, and I figure they will be worth a lot more when they cash them in. Plus I don't want to be remembered as cheap! rofl

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I paid 1,400 Fiat USD's for a First Strike PCGS Graded Gold Buffalo Coin that is now worth about 7,000 Fiat USD's... So there's plenty to be said about Graded U.S. Coins...