The Time I Wish I Was Wrong!

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

8C82C57F-D4BE-4CF7-8E09-A7F3F4AA0493.jpeg

Vlog coming up next hour. But $1.50 target breaks (outside flash crash days ago) and that means $1.00 is coming :(
Don’t get upset. Get ready to buy 👍

I discuss his the first half or so of my daily Vlog just posted https://hive.blog/hive-196037/@geneeverett/agh2uhe5gxf

Sort:  

We all figured it went too far too fast. Be sweet if a buck holds.

I am poised, perched, positioned and patiently waiting. I'm in.

I added some back of what I sold. Not all of it but in case we don’t hit dollar I wanted to buy some back

Thanks again for keeping us updated and informed, Gene Everett - @geneeverett. I've been following Litecoin. It's down about 25%, recently, but up over 80%, year-over-year. Even at the much, lower price, I'm not sure, if I want to get in at the lower, but still higher price, yet.

I will be waiting for the coin at 0.70.
I will buy from there aggressively.

Same. Will take first byte just above dollar though

What's your prediction about Hive price? Should we buy it now? I'm a little bit worry about the price recently decreased significantly 😢😭 please share some advice. Thanks

I called $1.00 - $1.50 when we were above $3.00. I’m watching bit will likely buy back what I sold around $2.80 and keep the difference for silver bars.