Sort:  

Hey @geom!

Nope, not a mistake, but thanks for shouting out, as well as the inadvertent reminder that I've been meaning to put together a comment to drop on people's profiles when I power up for them on #HivePUD, so they understand what it means. 😂

So, Happy Hive Power Up Day! Hope you enjoy the little Hive bump. 😊
(yeah, my comment needs work...lol)

I see... i also got a comment on my latest post from @hivebuzz:

Buzz.png

Initially i got +53 Hive Power as delegation from Splinterlands as i got my Hive account from them. Hive its really an amazing blockchain and i notice that you can find here interesting and super great people that are covering almost all the niches that someone can think of... Pure Dope!
As well you were the first person to greet me here, in my first post!😍
Since Hive Power Up Day is on the first of each month, in September should i sent you back the Hive that you sent me, or how it works?
PS: Your comments are just fine so don't worry...lol