You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has the voting pattern changed on Hive after HF25?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I haven't changed what I do at all since HF25 but I'm delighted to find that my rewards have gone up. Primarily because I am now earning better from upvoting comments I think. Or maybe not. Maybe it's because of the 24 hour window. Or a little of both. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

all that did not snipe and time their votes are benefiting in curation rewards. and if you voted for comments often you get few % more for sure.

I was casual on my voting but had 2 vote trails and voted for comments often and got from 9% to 11,5%.

before the HF there was a bigger difference in favor to auto snipe voting, now looks better

!ENGAGE 50

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It would be great to see if average earnings has increased . I will look into it :) THanks for giving me the idea .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

THanks for giving me the idea

You're most welcome. 😁

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta