You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversification Can Be Dumping The Winner To Buy The Losers

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I mentioned in one of my other comments that another hedge would be to get equity in top crypto exchanges

Sorry. Most of this stuff goes in one ear and out the other. Does this mean buying their coin. So BNB for Binance, CRO for crypto.com etc.

If it doesn't, no need to explain again I'll find your original comment. 😁

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

No I mean shares in companies you can buy listed companies like coinbase shares or private equity via places like bnktothefuture who raise funds for popular service like Kraken and abit pay

Ah. I see. A whole 'nother asset to investigate then. I may look at that once I feel I have my crypto sorted. 😊

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Take your time, its all about the journey for me, I am focusing on Bitcion and once I feel overextended and I see other asset classes starting to show adjusted returns that consistently beat Bitcoin ill spin off into those asset classes

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.