Sort:  

Can you post a screenshot? It may help me to identify the problem :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

image.png

Although it says loading nothing ever moves. There's no spinning circle or anything.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok, that's what I've thought

image.png

Go to settings, then Modules, where SDS must be set to OFF. Yours must be ON.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

OMG. That was it. What a star your are!!! 😍

Never in a million years would I have worked that one out. 😂

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, relax, I'm not that smart. :P I have contacted the guy who has created the tool and that's how I know :P

I'm glad it's working now, so enjoy it!

On the other hand, I have told you a million times to contact me, whatever problem you have, maybe I can help.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have told you a million times to contact me, whatever problem you have

😂 Will try and remember in future. 😍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the LUV tokens :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@erikah, you've been given LUV from @gillianpearce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)