You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decisions decisions...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah. The whole LEO thing is a bit confusing. I kept mine waiting for project blank and now I'm not sure what to do with it.

Then when Cub arrived I used DEC to get into the DEC-BUSD pool. But now that isn't being turned into a Kingdom I don't know what to do with that either. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am a simple meme farmer but now I am tending to my Defi Farms which raise CUBs. I moved some DEC over but never pooled it. I like the CUB kingdom, it is growing and I don't have to harvest manually, (which is a bit inconvenient but its kind of fun to do). I must determine whether it is profitable to Harvest or if it ok to wait a little longer. Kingdoms removes the complex part which is useful, but I am not shutting down my original Farms.

letmevoteLEO1.png

😂 !ENGAGE 50

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You could consider unstaking your DEC and move it over to CUB-BUSD or bLEO-BNB, or just unpool and trade for CUBs and add them to the CUB Kingdom. If you wanted to explore that course.

I'm actually wanting to keep my DEC though now there's going to be the new SPS rewards. It's more a question of whether or not to add more to the DEC-BUSD pool when it seems that pool's future is not certain. And, I don't want to lose the DEC.

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What assets should I be buying to be involved in the speak network, all I remember is there's some broca tokens supposed to come out at some point, and that splinterlands assets might count also? I'm really not sure.

What assets should I be buying to be involved in the speak network

I'm not familiar with the speak network so I can't help with that. Sorry.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All good I appreciate the discussion !PIZZA

https://spk.network/

Token Uses Fee Earn by staking to SIP DeFi Pools Inflationary/Deflationary
LARYNX Required for being rewarded for providing services to the network feeless No (Burn for service rewards only) Inflationary
BROCA Pay mill incentive fees, utility token feeless Yes Inflationary
SPEAK Power Up for Governance, SP Stake Weighted Governance, Powering up replenishes, BROCA balance continuously Transaction fee, Staking / Unstaking Fee Yes Capped/Deflationary
HIVE Exclusively for purchase of LARYNX miner tokens &Network Ad Rights feeless Yes Inflationary
PPY Native PPY chain & Liquidity pools asset 0.01PPY Yes Inflationary

"In order to earn SPEAK tokens, miners need to burn Larynx miner tokens.

The burned miner tokens will be used to provide infrastructure services to the network which will result in the rewarding of SPEAK tokens. You can get Larynx token by either

  • Sending HIVE to the SIP
  • Buying on the open market"