You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's happening at dCrops? / Co słychać w grze dCrops? [EN/PL]

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I just harvested some onions and radishes too. It's not been a good season for me. I lost my harvest of peas because I clicked the wrong button and I have no winter legendaries so once they're gone they're gone.

I don't play every day. I don't have enough crops. I just put on the calendar when the next harvest is due and play then.

I was hoping to be able to buy packs with crop tokens but, as you say, at the moment there is't really much to do with them.

As it takes so little time I'll keep going and see how it develops.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I lost my harvest of peas because I clicked the wrong button and I have no winter legendaries so once they're gone they're gone.

What a pity!

I agree, I will also see how it develops. Maybe this is the future game :)

Maybe this is the future game

I don't think it will last very long if it is. 😂

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Connect

Trade


@nervi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)