Sort:  

I turned it on so let me know if you see a difference, I think it's brighter on the top level where there's more sun? If you modify the gallery it needs to be turned on again, it's on the side menu under edit I believe and called light baking. You adjust the slider click bake light and it takes a while to process 💡

There are also light fixtures that can be different colors and I think they need to be baked to in the same setting for full effect! Can look really cool though

Right here? I could see that the room was brighter. Thank you.
I am still learning about architecture, so I think I can improve more. I'll post again!

Yes that's the one and if you turn it way down it gets very dark in areas where no sunlight is coming in.

For the little light fixtures I forgot to mention you can change the size as well so you can make a huge strip of lights if you want