You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going crypto legit

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Trump is not stupid - the statement that he gave out just confirms that. The way I see it, we can see both sides of Trump - first, Trump the politician, who says that the USD is the greatest currency out there and he wants it to be the strongest in the world, and Trump the businessman - who contradicts himself because he acknowledges the fact that BTC is and will be USD's biggest rival currency out there.

Sort:  

Do you think he owns any?

I am 100% sure that he owns some - but I am not very sure that he even acknowledges it! :D I guess he has around 100 managers around him running his finances, so I would say that for sure atleast a dozen of them are in charge of crypto-related investments