Retiring from the LeoFinance community

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello to all of you lovely reading souls,

After getting downvoted on the last two posts that I did in the LeoFinance community courtesy of the grand and magnificent @curangel, I decided to retire my writing activities in this community.

I am sad and very disturbed - but this has been going on for the majority part of the last 2 months or so, and I think that enough is enough.

I cannot seem to fathom a reason why on earth would my last two articles in the LeoFinance community be downvoted, as I merely was laying down solid facts that I believe to be true and certain - the two posts in question:

Not only am I 1000% behind the words in my articles, I WHOLEHEARTEDLY think that HIVE is the way to go and it is a certain coin for us to invest in - so to be downvoting my belief into the HIVE coin is.. absolutelly mental.

Thanks to everyone who has been a part of my voyage in this community, I have been reading through a lot of nice articles that have also helped me because some of you guys indirectly shaped my way of thinking - but enough is enough.

I cannot help but feel the victim of an injustice from the grand and magnificent @curangel - so this post will most likely be my last in this community.

For anyone interested in my thoughts, I will be sharing with them with you, just not in this community. :)

Thank you all for the lovely moments, thanks for being a part of my journey, directly or indirectly. It's been a blast.

Love, Goddess.

Sort:  

I'm sorry that you will no longer post to LeoFinance, but I can understand why. No one wants to get downvotes (even if they come from a minnow, never mind from someone with large stake).

Hive is much more than LeoFinance, so you will still have a large audience for your content whatever the topic happens to be. We go where we are wanted, and Hive has many places where we are wanted.

thanks for the kind words! so sweet ❤️

Their loss, but still, sorry to read about this ongoing situation. Chin up, @goddesseva.

thank you for the nice words 💋

Good day.
I don't see any reason why you should quite the hive blockchain.
I have being down voted badly on two occasions, reducing my reputation.
But i still gat to start all over.

After reading your two post with issues, i understand that you where trying to express your thoughts, but i think your thoughts where too hash and tough towards a particular coin.

But if you still wish you can't continue, you can delegate your hive power to me or other persons .
Or maybe handle the hive account over to someone to keep growing it for you.

I think she meant that she would no longer post content to the LeoFinance community. As large as that community is, it's only just one of many communities on Hive blockchain.

@curangel dont forget to downvote this as well! Thanks in advance 💘

Idiots with big stake are still idiots 😉

of course.