Bitcoin breaking out, powering up my Leo, buying more Hive, my journey

in LeoFinance2 years ago

journey.jpg

Hello Leofinance,

At this time writing this article, I have zero confidence about should I write it or not, I am just a small trader, and nowhere near a shrimp in terms of bitcoin classification, I am just plankton with a small budget and hoping for a long-term target on hive and Leofinance.

Then I thought maybe it could be fun for me to read in the next couple of years. So I dare myself and decided to write and publish this article. I take this as a journey for me to become financially free, also it is written on the Blockchain!

Bitcoin Breaking Out the falling wedge

btcusdt.jpg

For about 3 days ago I read some articles here on Leofinance, a lot of speculation it will dump again. The funny thing is I saw it differently. On 2 February Bitcoin traded at around 36k, and what I saw is a possible break out for BTC/USD, I saw RSI Breaking out the downtrend line and continuing with a nice retest. So I took the trade for some alt.

Then today the breakout of the falling wedge is happening, BTC is trading around $41k again, also it brings me good profit for my alt.

Hoping for the best BTC bullish signal

As for target I'm looking at below the cloud on Ichimoku it is around $44k, then retest to $39k - $40k would be nice and continue the momentum towards $49k - $50k, yes I wish this is it, a bullish signal this year.

target.jpg

Of course, I could be wrong, because the bear is still in plays (below ichimoku cloud on 1Day timeframe), if BTC can't hold this it could go down again to critical support around $34k - $30k.

My Hive average buying

I'm started investing in Hive earlier this year, at that time, Hive was traded around $1,4, the price declined, then I fill my bags with more Hive at $0,79. Seeing the BTC analysis above, I buy more Hive at $0,9.

hiveusdt.jpg

Now is hive trade above the ema 200, I am hoping Hive continues the uptrend to resistance around $1,2 - $1,4 then retesting $1. If $1 holds, I am seeing a bullish signal on Hive too. I also have spare funds to accumulate more hive if the price goes lower maybe to $0.5 and keep powering up my HP.

Powering Up my Leo

I know Hive from Leofinance, when I searched for crypto games on google, Leofinance ranked up on page 1. That's why my Hive account was created on Leofinance, and use it to explore blockchain games on Hive. I thought maybe Leofinance is a gem too, then I'm researching more about what is Leofinance, I read the whitepaper.

With 20% staking APY + earning from curation rewards, it makes me feel I want to invest in Leofinance too. For more, I use thecoinpersperctive website to compare what potential leofinance has, and comparing to another coin.

wleo2.jpg

This result is using 10.000.000 Supplies for Leo, I could be wrong, and need to research more about what maximum supply for Leo.

FOMOing Leo, yesterday I took profit from trading alt earlier and bought me Leo from LEODEX. I know it is just a small buy and I wish I could do more but I take this as my first step towards my financial freedom.

I'm targeting consistently growing my account this year with Hive, LeoFinance, also have fun in the crypto metaverse!

Thank you for reading!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!