Lunarcrush just getting better, earn free crypto everyday

in LeoFinance2 years ago

lunar2.jpg

Hello Leofinance,

For the last couple of weeks I playing around in the project called Lunarcrush. I read crypto-related news, setting my portfolio on this platform, so how do I earn crypto with it?

What is Lunarcrush? How to earn free crypto?

LunarCrushSharerrEPol.png

I would like to keep this simple, so basically, Lunarcrush is a project that measures social data especially all about crypto (bitcoin) across all different platforms and processes that data into different key metrics like galaxy score, alt rank, social metrics, etc.

The platform aims to help the user understand market sentiment by giving insight through that key metrics.

How to earn free crypto

lunr2.jpg

So, how do I earn free crypto with it? It's simple, as a free user you can give your own opinion from mainstream media trending news given by the platform. In lunarcrush dashboard, you can click trending news and the news will show up, then give your own opinion, whether it's bullish, bearish, neutral, or unrelated.

lunr3.jpg

By giving 1 opinion you can earn 1 point, and if you keep doing opinion for at least 1 hour/day there is a Point bonus multiplier that can give more points.

Collecting points every day can give you crypto rewards, in this case, is Lunr token, at the end of the day 12:00 AM UTC your collecting points will convert into Lunarcrush native token (LUNR).

It's getting better

I have tried Lunarcrush for about 2-3 weeks, and I earn about 0,5 Lunr / day.

For information, 65,000 Lunr token is available on the daily pool and it will split across different users based on points they earn. I thought about how many duplicates accounts a lot of user created to drain the Lunarcrush reward pool.

lunr4.jpg

But yesterday the platform is getting better by implementing a new feature called Profile Strength. With this, the platform can combat multiple accounts by connecting Twitter account to the account. The older your Twitter account is, the stronger your profile gets. You can read more in Lunarcrush FAQ page.

It's affecting my Lunr earn by 250%

LUNR5.jpg

Usually, I earn on average 0,5 Lunr / day but yesterday I get 1,5 Lunr token as a reward, which means more than 250% increase a day. Of course, the reward can go lower as a new users will sign up on the platform and the reward will split again among other users.

How much Lunr value?

As of today Lunr is traded at $0,6 / USD and it is currently listed on MEXC, Okcoin, and dex at Zilswap, that's mean you can use zil blockchain to claim the rewards and the fee is very low.

lunr6.png

Although the price is declining because users claim the reward pool every day but I am totally okay with this considering its free account and free rewards, also I get crypto insight by login into the platform. Don't forget there is a halving that will happen on October 22, 2023, where the daily reward will be cut in half to 32,500 tokens per day, it will help the price move.

Join me in Lunarcrush

All of the information above is based on my own opinion, there is no investment involved but time, I have spare time available everyday, and I thought will give it a try and want to share what crypto I earn so far with you all. I keep staking my Lunr token until the next halving happens.

If you want to join me in Lunarcrush consider signing up using my referral link, it will help me get 5 free points, also a referral bonus.

https://lnr.app/s/rrEPol

*All Image source is a screenshot from Lunarcrush platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @gondrong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!